PAACT support meeting dates for Gainsborough in 2021/22 are listed below.

Daytime Meetings –11:00 – 13:00

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Monday 10th January 2022
  • Monday 7th March 2022
  • Monday 9th May 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022

Evening Meetings –19:00 – 21:00

  • Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022

Meetings are being held at GAPA, Riseholme Road, Gainsborough, DN21 1NL

Children are welcome and will have access to outdoor play area, so please bring them appropriately dressed for the weather.

COVID Safety Information

  • Face masks/covering will be required for use inside if government regulations are still in place unless exempt.
  • Please use hand sanitiser available when entering the building and adhere to 2 meter social distancing rules. Seating will be arranged to support this.